MS Dhoni led Chennai Super Kings to title wins in 2010 and 2011

7 Number of IPL final appearances for MS Dhoni, the most in the tournament's history. He's won two titles: in 2010 and 2011.
He has 168 runs in six previous finals at a strike rate of 150. Dhoni, who will be playing his seventh final in ten IPLs, averages 64.66 and strikes at 161.66 against Mumbai in IPL playoff and knockout matches.

No comments:

Post a Comment