RCB strike, Amla nicks off in first over

0.5 over for Choudhary to Amla, OUT, is he gone? Yes he is! That was the most sullen caught behind dismissal you will see. This is back of a length, outside off stump.
Amla chases it with a cut and it carries through to Kedar, who doesn't appeal. No one appeals. Not till Amla appears to be walking off, at which point Aniket raises the question and the umpire, Shamshuddin, says okay. HM Amla c Jadhav b Choudhary 1 (3b 0x4 0x6) SR: 33.33

No comments:

Post a Comment