Tripathi dismissal jolts Pune's start

2.2 over for Bumrah to Tripathi, out Lbw!! Big call from the umpire. Tripathi clearly isn't pleased with the decision. Impact is clearly pad-first, there's no doubt about that. But he's playing forward to a length
ball which kicks off the deck and hits him around the knee-roll. Ball tracking shows it to be going over the sticks. The crowd gets a little worked up as replays appear on the big screen. None of it matters now, Tripathi has to go. Tripathi lbw b Bumrah 3(8)

No comments:

Post a Comment