Pakistan Super League

The PSL is two seasons old and is run by the Pakistan Cricket Board. It has so far featured five teams, but a sixth will be added for the third edition. One of the objectives of the league is to bring top-level cricket back to Pakistan,
and the final of the 2017 tournament was held in Lahore. Teams are allowed to have eight foreign players in their squads and to field four in their XI. So far, PSL teams have managed to buy top players from the West Indies, England, New Zealand, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

No comments:

Post a Comment